4 in stock

SKU 9000062540 Categories , , , Brand:

Product Description

Build LEGO® brick versions of 8 of your favourite Adventure Timeâ„¢ characters and role-play scenes from the awesome Cartoon Network show. This set includes Finn, Jake, Princess Bubblegum, Lady Rainicorn, Marceline, BMO, Gunter and Ice King. Use the included accessory elements to create your own stories and make every day a fun adventure!• Features 8 buildable LEGO® brick Adventure Timeâ„¢ characters: Finn, Jake, Princess Bubblegum, Lady Rainicorn, Marceline, BMO, Ice King and Gunter. • Finn, Princess Bubblegum, Marceline and Ice King each have movable arms. • Includes Finn’s sword. • Accessory elements include Marceline’s axe-bass, BMO’s joysticks and Ice King’s translucent-blue stars. • Great for display or role-playing funny scenes from Cartoon Network’s Adventure Timeâ„¢ series. • Includes a booklet about the animated TV series and the fan/designer of this set. • This set includes over 495 pieces. • Finn stands over 2â€� (6cm) tall. • Jake stands over 1â€� (5cm) tall. • Princess Bubblegum stands over 3â€� (10cm) tall. • Lady Rainicorn measures over 2â€� (7cm) tall and 7â€� (20cm) long. • Marceline stands over 3â€� (8cm) tall. • BMO stands over 1â€� (3cm) tall. • Gunter stands over 1â€� (4cm) tall. • Ice King stands over 4â€� (11cm) tall.


Orders placed before 2:00pm will usually be dispatched the same day.
Orders placed after 2:00pm Friday and during the weekend will be dispatched on Monday.

Delivery Option Cost
Standard (1-3 day delivery) £3.50
First Class £5.50
Collect from our shop Free
Outside UK POA

More information


If you are unhappy with your order for any reason within 14 days of receiving it, just send it back to us in an unused, saleable condition with the original packaging and we’ll refund.
More information


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.